Our Leadership Team

We are proud to introduce to you the dedicated members of our church and pastor’s council at Living Waters church of God.


2015 Leadership Team


From left: Jim Harper, Stush Valentino, Diane Anderson, Jon Hamilton, Nina Interval, Terry Ardeno, and Brandi Ardeno (Church Treasurer).
Our church Secretary, Tammy Singo